Scotland Community Library


Library Board of Trustees

Kim Abbink 

Dennis Bietz (City Council Rep)

JoAnn Gemar (President 2023)

Damon Mogck (School Board Rep & Treasurer 2023)

Nick Smith

Rachel Starwalt

Kristyn Walloch (Vice President 2023)

Board of Trustee meetings are held quarterly (February, May, August, November)

Library Staff

City Library Director: Tanya Bult

City Library Assistant: Tina VanDriel

City Library Assistant: Billie Jo Hays

City Library Assistant: Julia Dangel

School Library Director: Justice Mehlhaff

Library Policies/Board Minutes